其他相关信息

《 2009年反恐怖主义洗钱和反资助法》

《反洗钱和打击资助恐怖主义法》旨在帮助发现和制止洗钱和资助恐怖主义行为。 根据该法律,新西兰的所有金融机构都必须做更多的工作来验证客户的身份,在某些情况下还应验证帐户活动。 企业,信托或其他组织将需要提供有关组织以及代表组织行事的任何人的信息。

《反洗钱法》要求所有金融服务提供商必须:

  • 提供金融服务之前先确定客户

  • 确定构成贷款交易一部分的客户资金来源

  • 确定客户的财富来源

  • 持续监控客户交易

  • 报告某些交易和可疑活动和/或行为

金融服务提供商

Cressida Capital Limited已根据信贷合同服务注册为信贷提供者,并订阅了《金融纠纷解决方案》。 有关该方案的更多信息,请访问www.fdr.org.nz或位于惠灵顿6011 Featherston Street 109号第9层的实际地址。

信贷合同和消费者金融法

根据《信贷合同和消费者金融法》(CCCFA),“消费者贷款”是指消费者完全或主要用于个人,家庭或家庭目的而使用或打算使用该信贷的一种。 对于房地产交易,第二个相关的测试是安全资产是否以个人名义持有并且是其主要居住地。 Cressida不接受消费贷款的贷款申请。

资金的结算和预付款

在和解之前,Cressida要求满足所有先决条件,正确执行所有法律文件以及完整的提取通知以及律师的信托帐户存款单。 紧急解决将优先处理。

顾问委员会

顾问佣金在贷款清算日后的工作日支付。

独立法律咨询

所有借款人和担保人必须有单独的法律代表,与贷款文件的编制有关的以及附带的所有费用均由借款人承担。 Cressida住宅贷款的法律费用从$ 1,200 + GST起,而商业贷款的法律费用从$ 1,800 + GST起。 所有贷款报价均提供Cressida诉讼费用的报价。

设定费用

通常存在与完成贷款清算有关的设置成本,其中包括对担保资产及其他贷款方的调查,评估和检查。 这些费用通常在$ 250到$ 600之间。 所有贷款报价都提供报价费用的报价。

注册估值

所有注册估值必须为:

  • 来自Cressida可接受的注册估值师

  • 不超过三个月

  • 改名为Cressida Capital One Limited

  • 确认标的财产的当前“原样”市场价值

  • 包括照片,适当的可比销售证据,并清楚说明所有假设

利率

利息费用是通过将一天开始时的贷款余额乘以每日利率来计算的。 每日利率是用年利率除以365得出的。利息按月计入帐户,并且可以按月分期支付,分期付款和部分资本化到贷款帐户,或者100%资本化到贷款帐户。

财务费用

初始融资费用在要约书中指定,并在接受要约时支付。 通常,这分为两个阶段,一部分是在接受要约书时付款,其余部分则是通过从贷款中扣除而在解决贷款额度时支付。 初始融资费用通常在贷款金额的百分之一到百分之二之间。

如果贷款额度超过还款日期且未偿还,并且没有商定延长贷款期限的安排,则可以从该笔余额中扣除当日贷款余额的百分之一至百分之二的逾期贷款费用。帐户。

消费税

必须书面确认借款人是否已注册商品及服务税,并确认是否已就该财产索取商品及服务税。 如果存在任何不确定性,则将GST专有价值用于计算贷款与估值的比率。

保险

所有经过改善的财产都必须拥有信用评级的保险公司的保险,并在保险证书上注明Cressida的权益。 所有建设项目都需要有适当的合同工程保险。 商业物业可能需要租金保险。 将对符合“投保额”保险政策的住宅物业进行审查,以确保保险额度足够。

设施预付款

如果您已至少提前五个工作日书面通知我们,可以随时预付部分或全部贷款。 由于审慎的贷方Cressida需要同时管理现金流量和流动性,因此,在贷款建立之初就必须同意在贷款期限内偿还部分或全部贷款便利的任何灵活性。 在没有任何事先协议的情况下,通常需要提前偿还费用。

利息支付不足

如果未按计划支付利息,那么在没有任何其他安排的情况下,将收取$ 200的误付费用。

每月账户费用

所有贷款工具均需支付每个日历月25美元的月度帐户费用。

Other relevant information…

ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING AND COUNTER-FINANCING OF TERRORISM ACT 2009

The Anti-Money Laundering and Counter Financing of Terrorism Act is designed to help detect and deter money laundering and terrorism financing. Under this law all financial institutions in New Zealand are required to do more to verify a customer’s identity and, in some cases, account activity. Businesses, trusts, or other organisations will need to provide information on the organisation and anyone who acts on its behalf.

The AML law requires all financial service providers to:

  • Identify their customers before providing financial services

  • Identify the source of client funds that form part of the lending transaction

  • Identify the client’s source of wealth

  • Monitor customer transactions on an ongoing basis

  • Report certain transactions and suspicious activities and/or behaviours

FINANCIAL SERVICE PROVIDER

Cressida Capital Limited is registered as a provider of credit under a credit contract service and subscribes to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme. Further information on this scheme can be found at www.fdr.org.nz or at their physical address at Level 9, 109 Featherston Street, Wellington 6011.

CREDIT CONTRACTS AND CONSUMER FINANCE ACT

Under the Credit Contracts and Consumer Finance Act (CCCFA) a “consumer loan” is one where the consumer uses or intends to use the credit, wholly or predominantly for personal, domestic or household purposes. For real estate transactions a second relevant test is whether or not the security property is held in the name of an individual and is their primary place of residence. Cressida does not accept loan applications for consumer loans.

SETTLEMENT AND ADVANCE OF FUNDS

Prior to settlement Cressida requires all Conditions Precedent to be satisfied, all legal documentation to be correctly executed, and a completed drawdown notice with a solicitor’s trust account deposit slip. Urgent settlements are handled on a priority basis.

ADVISER COMMISSIONS

Adviser commissions are paid the working day following the settlement date of the loan.

INDEPENDENT LEGAL ADVICE

All Borrower(s) and Guarantor(s) must have separate legal representation and all costs associated with, and incidental to, the preparation of the loan documentation are to the account of the Borrower. Cressida legal costs for residential loans start from $1,200 + GST while legal costs for commercial loans start from $1,800 + GST. A quote for Cressida’s legal costs is supplied with all loan offers.

SETUP COSTS

There are typically setup costs associated with completing the loan settlement which includes investigation, assessment, and inspection of the security property, and other parties to the loan. These generally range between $250 and $600. A quote for set up costs is supplied with all loan offers.

REGISTERED VALUATION

All registered valuations must be:

  • from a registered valuer acceptable to Cressida

  • no older than three months

  • readdressed to Cressida Capital One Limited

  • confirm the current ‘as is’ market value for the subject property

  • include photos, appropriate comparable sales evidence, and clearly state all assumptions

INTEREST RATES

Interest charges are calculated by multiplying the loan balance at the beginning of the day by a daily interest rate. The daily interest rate is calculated by dividing the annual interest rate by 365. Interest is charged to the account monthly and may be paid monthly in arrears, part-paid and part-capitalised to the loan account, or 100% capitalised to the loan account.

FINANCE FEES

An initial finance fee is nominated in the letter of offer and is payable on acceptance of the offer. Typically this is in two stages, part payment on acceptance of the letter of offer, with the balance paid either on settlement of the loan facility by deduction from the loan. The initial finance fee normally ranges between one and two percent of the loan amount.

Should a loan facility run past the repayment date and not be repaid, and with no arrangements to extend the loan being agreed, then an overdue facility fee of between one percent and two percent of the loan balance at that date may be charged to the loan account.

GST

A written confirmation is required of whether or not the Borrower is registered for GST and confirming whether or not GST has been claimed on the property. If there is any uncertainty the GST exclusive value is used to calculate the loan to valuation ratio.

INSURANCE

All improved property is required to have insurance cover with a credit rated insurer with Cressida’s interest noted on the insurance certificate. All construction projects need to have appropriate Contract Works insurance cover in place. Commercial properties may require loss of rents insurance. Residential properties subject to “Sum Insured” insurance policies will be reviewed to ensure that the insurance cover is sufficient.

FACILITY PREPAYMENTS

Prepayments of part or all of the loan can be made at any time provided you have given us at least five working days written notice of the intention to do so. As a prudent lender Cressida needs to manage both cashflows and liquidity and as a result any flexibility around repaying part or all of the loan facility during the term of the loan needs to be agreed when the loan is established. In the absence of any prior agreement an early repayment charge generally applies.

MISSED INTEREST PAYMENTS

In the event a scheduled interest payment is not made then, in the absence of any other arrangements, a $200 missed payment charge will apply.

MONTHLY ACCOUNT FEE

A monthly account fee of $25 per calendar month applies to all loan facilities.